Free Webinar:
Migrate your games off Flash

With Adobe's recent announcement to end of life Flash by the end of 2020, developers with content in Flash need to consider migrating off Flash. Specifically, this affects developers with games built in Flash. While these games will continue to run on Facebook until the end of 2020, timelines set by browsers will impact your decision to migrate off Flash sooner.

At Facebook, we are proud to have partnered with many game developers to support their HTML5 development efforts so they can continue to deliver games on Facebook. Today, more than 200 HTML5 games are live on Facebook, most of which launched within the last year. Developers that have made the migration from Flash to HTML5 have largely done so with minimal impact to its existing user base.

Join us for a webinar to learn more about your migration options. Hear directly from our engineers on:
  • Effective strategies to migrate games
  • Technology options and considerations
  • Migration path with minimal business impact
Register for one of the 30 minute webinars at the following times:
October 25th: 9 am PST (5 p.m. London)
October 25th: 1 am PST (9 a.m. London and 4 p.m. Singapore)