App Event Optimization Best Practices

Learn how to find the right audience for your app. This webinar takes us on a deep dive into how businesses can optimize their campaigns to find customers more likely to take valuable actions in their app.

Date: September 13th

Time: 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 1pm ET | 5pm GMT

Recordings of the webinars will be distributed to all registrants.
All webinars are delivered in English.

Register for This Webinar


By submitting this form, you agree to receive marketing related electronic communications from Facebook, including news, events, updates, and promotional emails. You may withdraw your consent and unsubscribe from such emails at any time. You also agree to the Facebook Terms, which governs your use of Facebook, and that you have read our Data Use Policy, including our Cookie Use.