Facebook + TV: Complementing Your TV Campaigns with Facebook and Instagram

Extend the reach and impact of your TV campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. In this webinar, learn how you can complement the brand message that people see on TV with products like TRP buying and video ads.

Date: March 30th

Time: 8:30am PT | 9:30am MT | 10:30am CT | 11:30am ET | 3:30pm GMT

Recordings of the webinars will be distributed to all registrants.
All webinars are delivered in English.

Register for This Webinar


By submitting this form, you agree to receive marketing related electronic communications from Facebook, including news, events, updates, and promotional emails. You may withdraw your consent and unsubscribe from such emails at any time. You also agree to the Facebook Terms, which governs your use of Facebook, and that you have read our Data Use Policy, including our Cookie Use.